Halloween Book Recommendations

So, since I’m a fairly new blog there are a few things you might not know about me as your friendly neighborhood blogger. Well, let’s make it seasonal. I LOVE Halloween! And fall. And pumpkin spiced everything. As a result this is what I turn into come October 1st.

tumblr_nt42rnkv551rx4yq5o1_500

I’m not lying. That is a non-edited, non-photoshopped, pulled from my family photo album picture of me. Okay, maybe not, but still.

So, I was pretty happy when I came across a really awesome article from Penguin Teen about their book recommendations for the month of October. Warning: some are scary and creepy and all the good things you want in a suspenseful thrilling book. But for those who want to still be in the spirit but are a bit faint at heart then don’t worry, there are books on there for you too. All you have to do is just look for their scary rating underneath the book synopsis.

The link to the article is here. I hope this helps kick off the fall season just right!

Keep reading!

A.

Leave a Reply

