Review: “Glitter”

“Glitter” by Aprilynne Pike

Random House Books for Young Readers, 384 pages, $17.99, Oct. 25, 2016, Goodreads

glitter-cvr

Glamour abounds in this futuristic thriller from Aprilynne Pike. With likeable characters and gorgeous setting, Pike brings to life a Versailles like no one has ever seen before. Read my full review here.

Aprilynne Pike can be found on Twitter @AprilynnePike and on Instagram @aprilynnepikeauthor

As always I like to update my readers as to what is going on so let’s start with what’s on deck. I will have reviews for RETURN OF THE CONTINUUMS by Jennifer Brody by the end of next week as well as a review of OUR CHEMICAL HEARTS by Krystal Sutherland by the end of this week. I am currently reading PASSENGER by Alexandra Bracken and THE AFFILIATE by K. A. Linde and I hope to have reviews of those by the end of December. I will also have an advanced review of BLACK MOON by Romina Russell for you in December and a Q&A with Romina herself here in the near future. So, keep your eyes peeled!

I am also hosting three giveaways on Goodreads for: OUTRUN THE MOON by Stacey Lee, THE MAY QUEEN MURDERS by Sarah Jude, and FIFTEEN LANES by S. J. Ladlaw. So, head on over there and check them out. If they interest you enter the giveaway!

As always, though; you can keep tabs on me on social media. Find links to my different accounts here.

Keep reading!

A.

One thought on “Review: “Glitter”

Leave a Reply

